Contact Us

Share Button

General Information
Phone (313) 832-4400  |  Fax (313) 831-0259  edomi logo top shear

Bishop Wendell N. Gibbs, Jr. 
10th Bishop, Diocese of Michigan
(313) 833-4435 bishop@edomi.org

Canon Jo Ann Hardy
Canon Administrator
Human Resources policy and procedures, benefit administration, diocesan convention coordination, diocesan property/congregation property leases & insurance, Standing Committee property issues; Emrich Center, loans and grants
(313) 833-4422 jhardy@edomi.org

James Gettel
Canon for Congregational Life
Congregation/Ministry Leadership and Development; Clergy and Congregational Transitions
(313) 833-4424 jgettel@edomi.org

Nancy Ann McLaughlin
Ministry Developer
Total Ministry congregation and Ministry Support Team guidance
(313) 833-4421 nmclaughlin@edomi.org

Beth Rowley
Executive Assistant, Office of the Bishop
Bishop’s calendar & appointments, confirmations, Bishop’s visitations, background checks, clergy retreats & events, messages for Bishop Gibbs; Ministry Fair, Ministry Retreat;  Assist Commission on Ministry with the Ordination process and those in the process
(313) 833-4435 browley@edomi.org

Jennifer Michalak
Secretary, Diocesan Administration
Certification of Eucharistic Visitors, Eucharistic Ministers, Worship Leaders and Lay Preachers; oversee convention mailings/registration of delegates, Journal, nominations booklet; Liaison for Safeguarding On-line Training ; oversee office supplies and equipment
(313) 833-4414 jmichalak@edomi.org

Knena Causey
Program Assistant, Whitaker Institute
Registration and coordination of Whitaker Institute classes and events
(313) 833-4423 kcausey@edomi.org

Eric Travis
Missioner for Youth and Young Adults
Youth Ministry, Young Adult Ministry, Christian Education materials and resources (child – young adult), Liaison with Companion Diocese of the Dominican Republic
(313) 833-4418 etravis@edomi.org

Anna Schroen
Director of Communications
The Record, Weekly Connections Newsletter, PR, Congregation communications, Diocesan website, Nuts and Bolts blog
(313) 833-4425 aschroen@edomi.org

Mark Miliotto
Director of Finance
Growth and Income Fund questions, withdrawals from G&I Fund, accounting questions, payroll, audits, parochial reports; Budget, financial reporting, accounting, audits, parochial reports, payroll, Growth and Income Fund
(313) 833-4427 mmiliotto@edomi.org

Kara Chapman
Accountant
Benefits statements, accounts payable and receivable, tithe invoices, Tretheway Downs Children’s fund scholarships
(313) 833-4407 kchapman@edomi.org

The Ven. Keith Mackenzie, Archdeacon (248) 766-9520

Leave Us A Message

Name

Address

City

State

Zip

Email

Phone

Comment

Department Inquiry

 

Staff Email

Leave a Reply