Supply Clergy

Share Button

Supply Clergy
The following is a listing of persons available to serve as supply clergy. Each name is provided with a contact number or email; some names also include areas in which they are able to serve.

Steve Bancroft
Detroit
248-647-1871

Jerrold Beaumont
Chelsea
734-475-8309

Chris Berg
Waterford
248-681-0025/Mobile: 248-909-1503

Sarah (Sally) Boelter
Belleville
734-697-4941

Carl Buxo
586-786-9707
dcbuxo@beaumont.edu

Marlene Clark
Lennon
989-319-4099
Rev89mmc@lentel.com

Gene Curry
Ann Arbor
734-971-9294
Gec1936@comcast.net

George Davinich
Plymouth
734-395-4613
revdavinich@gmail.com

Frederick D. Fritz
E. Lansing, MI
517-203-4405
fritzfd@gmail.com

Cynthia Garman
Saline
734-368-2799
CAGarman1@aol.com

Jessie Gutgsell
Ann Arbor
812-606-5855 / jessie.gutgsell@gmail.com

Margaret Haas
Ypsilanti
734-483-4455
mhaas@umich.edu

Reid Hamilton
Ann Arbor
734-355-4593
rhhamilt@umich.edu

Tom Hawkins
248-605-1040
thefreehawk@yahoo.com

W. Richard Hamlin
Lansing
517-485-1253
wrhamlin@juno.com

Joe Healey
Grosse Pointe
313-884-4444
jhealey@uls.org

Christine Humphrey
Anywhere
248-229-9190
pastorchrisandsam@yahoo.com

Mark Jenkins
Dexter
(734) 375-5124
fathermarkjenkins@gmail.com

Wayne Knotts
Linden
810-735-7431
Kt8knot@aol.com

Thomas Krell
248-541-7979
tomandsandykrell@aol.com

Fred Nestrock
Waterford
248-499-6495
Fnest44@aol.com

Sharon Voelker
Washington Township
989-600-8494
slvoelker1@gmail.com

Robert Walton
Okemos
517-349-5014
Rhwalton33@comcast.net


NOTE: All clergy must be compensated at no less than the current Diocesan minimum plus mileage at the current IRS rate of $0.535/mile.
To Celebrate and Preach on Sunday or Holiday: $135, adding $25 for each additional service or educational event (Adult Forum, etc) held on the same day
To Assist/preach on Sunday or Holiday: $100, adding $25 for each additional service
To Assist/celebrate on Sunday or Holiday: $60, adding $25 for each additional service
For a Midweek Service: $70

Comments are closed