Staff

DIOCESAN STAFF

Perry Sized closer
The Rt. Rev. Bonnie A. Perry

Bishop of the Diocese of Michigan

(313) 833-4435 | BishopPerry@edomi.org

5994117681342653064
Tali Perry

Canine to the Ordinary

Kara Cropped
Kara Chapman

Accountant

Benefits statements, accounts payable and receivable, tithe invoices, Tretheway Downs Children’s fund scholarships
(313) 833-4407 | kchapman@edomi.org

e3
The Rev. Canon Ellen Ekevag

Canon for Congregational Development and Transitions

Total Ministry congregation and Ministry Support Team guidance

(313)-833-4421 |  eekevag@edomi.org

Jennifer
Jennifer Elliott

Secretary, Diocesan Administration

Certification of Eucharistic Visitors, Eucharistic Ministers, Worship Leaders and Lay Preachers; oversee convention mailings/registration of delegates, Journal, nominations booklet; Liaison for Safeguarding On-line Training ; oversee office supplies and equipment
(313) 833-4414 | jelliott@edomi.org

Jo Ann Cropped
Canon Jo Ann Hardy

Canon to the Ordinary & Chief Operating Officer

Human Resources policy and procedures, benefit administration, diocesan convention coordination, diocesan property/congregation property leases & insurance, Standing Committee property issues; Emrich Center, loans and grants
(313) 833-4422 | jhardy@edomi.org

Sister Veronica Mary

Interim Director of The Whitaker Institute & Missioner for Telephone and On-Line Ministries for Small Congregations

SisterVee@edomi.org

mark
Mark Miliotto

Canon for Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Diocesan Finances: Diocesan budget, accounting, financial reporting, payroll, audit.  Congregational resources: payroll, parochial reports, budgets/strategic planning, financial reporting, accounting/bookkeeping, audits/reviews, Tretheway Downs grants, Growth and Income Fund
(313) 833-4427 | mmiliotto@edomi.org

Untitled design (15)
Ann Olugbile

Executive Assistant to Congregational Development & Transitions, Finance Office Support

Ann works with the Rev. Canon Ellen Ekevag in support of all areas of Congregational Development and Transitions. Additionally, she supports our finance office.

(313) 833-4424 | aolugbile@edomi.org

IMG_1726
Crystal Ramirez

Executive Assistant to The Bishop

Coordinate the bishop’s calendar and appointments, arrange details for the Bishop’s Visitation Schedule. Manage and maintain official records, organize retreats and events. Assist with the planning and execution of the annual diocesan convention.

(313) 833-4435 | cramirez@edomi.org

Anna cropped
Anna Stania

Director of Communications

The Record, diocesan website, social media, marketing, design, video production, Weekly Connections newsletter, press and media relations, congregation communications, Nuts and Bolts blog
(313) 833-4425 | astania@edomi.org