Staff

DIOCESAN STAFF

Perry Sized closer
The Rt. Rev. Bonnie A. Perry

Bishop of the Diocese of Michigan

(313) 833-4435 | BishopPerry@edomi.org

5994117681342653064
Tali Perry

Canine to the Ordinary

Kara Cropped
Kara Chapman

Accountant

Benefits statements, accounts payable and receivable, tithe invoices, Tretheway Downs Children’s fund scholarships
(313) 833-4407 | kchapman@edomi.org

e3
The Rev. Ellen Ekevag

Ministry Developer

Total Ministry congregation and Ministry Support Team guidance

(313)-833-4421 |  eekevag@edomi.org

Jennifer
Jennifer Elliott

Secretary, Diocesan Administration

Certification of Eucharistic Visitors, Eucharistic Ministers, Worship Leaders and Lay Preachers; oversee convention mailings/registration of delegates, Journal, nominations booklet; Liaison for Safeguarding On-line Training ; oversee office supplies and equipment
(313) 833-4414 | jelliott@edomi.org

Jim Cropped
Jim Gettel

Canon for Congregational Life

Congregation/Ministry Leadership and Development; Clergy and Congregational Transitions
(313) 833-4424 | jgettel@edomi.org

Jo Ann Cropped
Canon Jo Ann Hardy

Canon to the Ordinary & Chief Operating Officer

Human Resources policy and procedures, benefit administration, diocesan convention coordination, diocesan property/congregation property leases & insurance, Standing Committee property issues; Emrich Center, loans and grants
(313) 833-4422 | jhardy@edomi.org

Sister Veronica Mary

Interim Director of The Whitaker Institute

SisterVee@edomi.org

mark
Mark Miliotto

Canon for Finance & Chief Financial Officer

Diocesan Finances: Diocesan budget, accounting, financial reporting, payroll, audit.  Congregational resources: payroll, parochial reports, budgets/strategic planning, financial reporting, accounting/bookkeeping, audits/reviews, Tretheway Downs grants, Growth and Income Fund
(313) 833-4427 | mmiliotto@edomi.org

Anna cropped
Anna Stania

Director of Communications

The Record, diocesan website, social media, marketing, design, video production, Weekly Connections newsletter, press and media relations, congregation communications, Nuts and Bolts blog
(313) 833-4425 | astania@edomi.org